Gig Archives - 2011
 
 
Date Venue Event
Sat. January 22, 2011 The Rex Hotel CD Launch Party - "Mostly Canadian, Eh!"
Introduced by Glen Woodcock
Vocals by Dave & Larisa
Sat. February 12, 2011 The Palais Royale Valentine's Dance with Glenn Chipkar
Sun. February 13, 2011 Qssis Banquet Hall,
3474 Kingston Rd
Valentines Concert/Dance
Sat. Feb 26, 2011 The Rex Hotel Jazz Matinee - hear tunes from the latest CD
Thurs. March 3, 2011 Lula Lounge
1585 Dundas St. W.
Club gig - dancing encouraged!
Vocals by Dave & Larisa
Sat. March 19, 2011   Private engagement
Tues. March 22, 2011   Private engagement featuring the Swing Shift "Little" Big Band
Sat. April 9,
2011
The Rex Hotel Jazz Matinee - Larisa Renée provides the vocals
Thurs. May 19, 2011   Private Swing Shift Trio engagement
Thursday, May 26, 2011   Private quartet engagement
Saturday, May 28,
2011
The Rex Hotel Jazz Matinee - Dave Statham vocals
Saturday, June 18, 2011   Private engagement featuring the Swing Shift "Little" Big Band
Saturday, June 25,
2011
The Rex Hotel Jazz Matinee - a feature of the
TD Toronto Jazz Festival
Sun. June 26,
2011
  Private engagement featuring the Swing Shift "Little" Big Band
Mon. June 27,
2011
Shops at Don Mills
1090 Don Mills Road  Lawrence Ave. E. Toronto
Free Concert - Come on out!
Thurs. July 14, 2011 The Academy Theatre, Lindsay "Tribute to Sinatra" show featuring Dave Statham

Sat. July 23  2011

The Beaches Jazz Festival Big Band Stage Beaches Jazz Festival
Sun. July 24 2011 The Beaches Jazz Festival Big Band Stage Beaches Jazz Festival
Thurs. July 28, 2011 Rotary Park, Bowmanville Annual outdoor concert/dance,
featuring Dave Statham
Sun. August 21, 2011 Mel Lastman Square Sunday Serenade Show
Tues. August 24, 2011   Little Big Band Private Engagement
Sat. September 17,
2011
The Rex Hotel Jazz Matinee featuring Dave Statham
Fri. October 21, 2011 Estonian House Ballroom Dance Cafe 11th Anniversary Dance
Sat. October 22,
2011
The Rex Hotel Jazz Matinee - Larisa Renée provides the vocals
Fri. October 28,
2011
Little Big Band Private Engagement
Sun. October 30, 2011 Scarborough Civic Centre Matinee concert with Dave Statham, vocals
Fri. November 4,
2011
  Private Engagement
Sat. December 3,
2011
The Rex Hotel

     CD Release Party!!!

      aLive and Swingin'

Fri. December 9,
2011
  Private Engagement