Gig Archives - 2008

Date
Venue
Event
Saturday, Feb 9, 2008
Jazz gig features Larisa Renée
Friday, Feb 15, 2008
Valentines Dance in the
Dance Cafe series
Saturday, Feb 23, 2008
Dancing at the Palais featuring Glenn Chipkar
Saturday, March 1, 2008
474 Davis Drive, Newmarket
"Swing & Sing" Cabaret
Saturday, March 8, 2008

Oshawa Legion Branch #43
471 Simcoe St., Oshawa

Humane Society Dance / Fundraiser
Saturday, March 15, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig features Dave Statham
Saturday, April 12, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Swing Shift Big Band Bash
featuring Larisa Renée

Saturday,May 24, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig
featuring Dave Statham
Tuesday,May 27, 2008
TV appearance
Saturday, May 31, 2008
The Palais Royale
Dance featuring Glenn Chipkar
Saturday, June 7, 2008
Pickering Village Jazz Festival
Live! on Stage Two
Sunday, June 21, 2008
-
Private engagement
Saturday, June 28, 2008
-
Private engagement
Saturday, July 12, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig features Larisa Renée
Thursday, July 17, 2008
Toronto Island
Private engagement
Saturday, July 31, 2008
Rotary Park, Queen St., Bowmanville
Outdoor concert
Saturday, August 23, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig with Dave Statham
Saturday, August 30, 2008
The Palais Royale
"End of Summer Classic " Dance
Sunday, Sept. 7, 2008
Scarborough Civic Centre
Concert (with dancing)
Saturday, Sept. 13, 2008
Picton Crystal Palace
Dinner/Dance
Saturday, Sept. 27, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig
Friday, October 3, 2008
Two Swing Shows
Saturday, October 4, 2008
With Glen Woodcock...more details soon
Friday, Oct. 17, 2008
Big Band Dance
Friday, Oct. 24, 2008
Dance in the Dance Cafe series
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig
Sunday, Nov. 9, 2008
Jazz FM 91.1
On-air fundraiser
Sunday, Nov. 16, 2008
Jazz FM 91.1
On-air fundraiser
Friday, November 21, 2008
The Palais Royale
"End of Season Classic " Dance
Saturday, Nov. 29, 2008

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2008
Fairmont Royal York
Cancelled