Gig Archives - 2007

 

Date
Venue
Event
Saturday, January 20, 2007
Jazz Matinee
Saturday, February 24, 2007
The Rex Hotel
Jazz Matinee
Thursday, March 1, 2007
-
Private gala
Saturday, March 3, 2007

Oshawa Legion Branch #43
471 Simcoe St., Oshawa

Humane Society Dance / Fundraiser
Saturday, March 31, 2007
The Rex Hotel
Jazz Matinee
Saturday, May 12, 2007
Dance
Saturday, May 19, 2007
The Rex Hotel
Jazz Matinee featuring
Dave Statham & Rachelle Courtney
Saturday, June 16, 2007
Picton Crystal Palace
Dinner/Dance
Saturday, June 23, 2007
-
Private Event
Saturday, June 30, 2007
The Rex Hotel
Toronto Jazz Festival warm-up
Sunday, July 1, 2007
Port Colborne
Jazz Festival
Saturday, July 7, 2007
Dance
Thursday, July 12, 2007
Bowmanville
Concert in the Park
Sunday, August 5, 2007
Festival of the Sound
Concert
Saturday, August 11, 2007
The Rex Hotel
Jazz gig features Larisa Renée
Sunday, August 12, 2007
The Oshawa Jazz and Blues Festival

Free Concert
(ditto for the ice cream!)

Saturday, September 8, 2007

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig features Heather Bambrick
Friday, September 14, 2007
 Deer Creek Golf Club
for Oshawa Shrine Club
Hospital Fundraiser
Saturday, October 6, 2007

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig features Dave Statham
Friday, October 12, 2007
Two Swing Shows
Friday, October 19, 2007
Ballroom Dance in the
Dance Cafe series with Larisa
Friday, October 26, 2007
Dinner/Dance
Friday, November 9, 2007
ANAF Club, George Street, Barrie
Dance
Saturday, November 10, 2007

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig features Larisa Renée
Saturday, December 8, 2007

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig features Dave Statham
Saturday, December 8, 2007

The Rex Hotel

Jazz gig features Dave Statham
Saturday, December 31, 2007
New Years Bash